REDEEMED Tour

TULSA, OK

Tuesday, October 14, 6:00pm CT

PHILBROOK MUSEUM OF ART

2727 S Rockford Rd

Tulsa, OK  74114

 

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

Wednesday, October 15, 5:30pm CT

HASTINGS

2300 W Main St

Norman, OK  73069

 

ATLANTA, GA

Thursday, October 16, 7:00pm ET

LITTLE SHOP OF STORIES

Decatur Library

Co-sponsored by Georgia Center for the Book

215 Sycamore Street

Decatur GA 30030

 

CHICAGO, IL

Saturday, October 18, 4:00pm CT

ANDERSON’S BOOKSHOP NAPERVILLE

123 W Jefferson Ave.

Naperville, IL 60540

 

DENVER, CO

Monday, October 20, 7:00pm MT

TATTERED COVER HIGHLANDS RANCH

9315 Dorchester St

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

 

SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Wednesday, October 22, 7:00pm MT

THE KING’S ENGLISH

1511 South 15th East

Salt Lake City, UT

 

PORTLAND, OR

Thursday, October 23, 6:00pm PT

BARNES & NOBLE PORTLAND

Clackamas Towne Center Mall

12000 SE 82nd Avenue

Portland, OR 97266

 

SEATTLE, WA

Monday, October 27, 7:00pm PT

THIRD PLACE BOOKS

17171 NE Bothell Way

Lake Forest Park, WA  98155

 

VANCOUVER, BC

Wednesday, October 29, 7:00pm PT

CHAPTERS BURNNABY

Metropolis, Metrotown 4700 Kingsway

Burnaby, British Columbia

V5H 4M1

Canada

 

PORTLAND, OR

Saturday, November 1, 4:00pm PT

POWELL’S BOOKS AT CEDAR HILLS CROSSING

3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

Beaverton, OR 97005